PROSIM überzeugt auch im Akademischen mit dem System Engineering Preis der GfSE

PROSIM also convinces academically with the System Engineering Award of GfSE

Our co-founder Fabian Rang has already won first place for his master thesis, which is groundbreaking for today's company PROSIM, at the German-wide competition of the Gesellschaft für Systems Engineering (GfSE) in 2019 for his outstanding performance. 

The thesis deals with the AI-based optimization of distributed power plants with respect to their environmental impact and costs and presents new findings in the field of the application of methods and techniques in machine learning. 

The expertise that flows into the start-up is not only award-winning, but also proven in the market economy with Siemens AG. The development of the simulation solution on which PROSIM is based is therefore scientifically and commercially relevant.  

Fabian Rang is also able to offer solutions for customers that go beyond the state of the art, among other things due to his ongoing doctorate at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich. Innovation and foresight are combined with sound knowledge and expertise. 

PROSIM benefits from this innovative thinking and is committed to continue working closely with research in order to guarantee our customers an advanced product. 

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Brenda Rocha

    Really amazing! Congratulations Fabian !

  2. Pascal Winner

    Sick Dude!

Leave a Reply

PROSIM überzeugt auch im Akademischen mit dem System Engineering Preis der GfSE

PROSIM überzeugt auch im Akademischen mit dem System Engineering Preis der GfSE

Unser Co-Founder Fabian Rang hat für seine Masterarbeit, die wegweisend für das heutige Unternehmen PROSIM ist, bereits 2019 bei dem deutschlandweiten Wettbewerb der Gesellschaft für Systems Engineering (GfSE) für seine herausragende Leistung den ersten Platz geholt. 

Die Thesis beschäftigt sich mit der KI-basierten Optimierung verteilter Kraftwerke in Bezug auf deren Umweltverträglichkeit und Kosten und zeigt neue Erkenntnisse im Bereich des Einsatzes von Methoden und Techniken im Machine Learning auf. 

Die Expertise die in das Start-up fließt ist nicht nur preisgekrönt, sondern auch in der Marktwirtschaft mit der Siemens AG erprobt. Die Entwicklung der Simulationslösung die PROSIM zu Grunde liegt ist daher wissenschaftlich und unternehmerisch relevant.  

Fabian Rang kann unter anderem auch durch seine laufende Promotion an der Hochschule Münchenweiterhin Lösungen für die Kunden bieten, die über den Stand der Technik hinausgehen. Innovation und Weitblick verbinden sich mit fundiertem Wissen und Expertise. 

Das Unternehmen PROSIM profitiert von dem innovativen Denken und verpflichtet sich auch weiterhin eng mit der Forschung zusammen zu arbeiten, um unseren Kunden ein fortschrittliches Produkt zu garantieren. 

Dieser Beitrag hat 2 Kommentare

  1. Brenda Rocha

    Really amazing! Congratulations Fabian !

  2. Pascal Winner

    Sick Dude!

Schreibe einen Kommentar